<< Jul Sep >> August 2006
Thu, Aug 3

Sauza Live All Summer
Fri, Aug 4

Slide
Sat, Aug 5

Dirty
Fri, Aug 11

Bootie SF

3 Year Anniversary

Sat, Aug 12

New Wave City

Siouxsie Tribute

Sun, Aug 13

Haujobb
Thu, Aug 17

SF Drag King Contest
Sat, Aug 19

Meat vs. Death Guild
Thu, Aug 24

Meat
Sat, Aug 26

Pop Roxx

Gram Rabbit

Sun, Aug 27

Ayria