<< Jul Sep >> August 2004
Tue, Aug 3

Lifesavas
Wed, Aug 4

Dark Sparkle
Thu, Aug 5

Affliction
Fri, Aug 6

Remedy
Tue, Aug 10

Koi
Wed, Aug 11

The Dickies
Thu, Aug 12

Fear Makes Perfect
Sat, Aug 14

Flavor
Sun, Aug 15

Atomic Jungle
Thu, Aug 19

SF Drag King Contest
Wed, Aug 25

Dark Sparkle
Thu, Aug 26

Meat
Sat, Aug 28

New Wave City

The Cure After Party