<< Jun Aug >> July 2004
Fri, Jul 2

Remedy
Wed, Jul 7

Dark Sparkle
Sat, Jul 10

The Big Payback
Sun, Jul 11

Larger Than Life
Thu, Jul 15

Glis
Sun, Jul 18

W.A.S.P.
Wed, Jul 21

Dark Sparkle
Thu, Jul 22

Lavish Green
Sat, Jul 24

New Wave City

The Cure Tribute

Thu, Jul 29

Meat
Fri, Jul 30

Remedy
Sat, Jul 31

Blue Moon