<< Jul Sep >> August 2002
Thu, Aug 1

n:CODE
Fri, Aug 2

Q
Sat, Aug 3

Melon
Sun, Aug 4

Thunderdome

Burning Man Fundraiser

Fri, Aug 9

New Wave City

New Order Tribute

Sat, Aug 10

((( thump )))
Sun, Aug 11

Extreme Circus Show
Fri, Aug 16

Wicked
Sat, Aug 17

Qoöl Saturdays
Sun, Aug 18

Nina Hagen
Tue, Aug 20

Pete Rock
Wed, Aug 21

Impotent Sea Snakes
Thu, Aug 22

EFF

A Benefit

Fri, Aug 23

Atomic
Sat, Aug 24

OM
Thu, Aug 29

d:CODE
Sat, Aug 31

Gene Farris