<< 1820 >>
The Dillinger Escape Plan
Sunday, May 19
doors @ 7:30pm;
show @ 8pm.
rock. metal. punk. hardcore.
all ages.
$17 advance;
$20 day of show.
Performing Live:

The Dillinger Escape Plan
The Faceless
Royal Thunder

With DJ:

Rob Metal
The Dillinger Escape Plan is an American mathcore band from Morris Plains, New Jersey. The group originated in 1997 after the disbanding of Arcane, a hardcore punk trio consisting of Ben Weinman, Dimitri Minakakis, and Chris Pennie. The band's current line-up consists of guitarists Ben Weinman and James Love, bassist Liam Wilson, vocalist Greg Puciato, and drummer Billy Rymer.