Audio Archive RSS

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Mon Sep 22
Death Guild

Listen

Sat Sep 20
Bootie SF:
Black & Blue Ball

Listen

Sat Sep 20
AIDS Emergency Fund Benefit

Listen

Fri Sep 19
Trannyshack:
Kylie Minogue / Katy Perry Tribute

Listen

Fri Sep 19
In The Whale & Cadaver Dogs

Listen

8:00:17 PM11:43:30 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:43
Thu Sep 18
E.N. Cowell

Listen

8:00:16 PM11:42:35 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:42
Wed Sep 17
Go Deep

Listen

Mon Sep 15
Death Guild

Listen

Sun Sep 14
Cocktail Robotics Grand Challenge

Listen

Sat Sep 13
Bootie SF:
`90s Mashup Night

Listen

Fri Sep 12
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Eighth Anniversary

Listen

Fri Sep 12
The Last Internationale

Listen

Fri Sep 12
Mortified

Listen

6:30:17 PM10:15:20 PM6:307:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:15
Thu Sep 11
Private Party

Listen

9:00:16 PM12:10:37 AM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:10
Wed Sep 10
Go Deep

Listen

Mon Sep 8
Death Guild

Listen

Sun Sep 7
Everything Goes Cold

Listen

Sun Sep 7
Battle of the Bands

Listen