Audio Archive RSS

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Tue Apr 15
Odd Salon:
Lost

Listen

7:00:16 PM10:18:37 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:18
Mon Apr 14
Death Guild

Listen

Sun Apr 13
Tesseract

Listen

Sat Apr 12
Bootie SF:
Bootchella

Listen

Fri Apr 11
Hubba Hubba Revue:
High Score

Listen

9:30:16 PM 1:18:59 AM9:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:301:001:18
Fri Apr 11
La Femme

Listen

Fri Apr 11
Mortified

Listen

6:30:16 PM10:14:25 PM6:307:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:14
Mon Apr 7
Death Guild

Listen

Sun Apr 6
Unplugged

Listen

Sat Apr 5
Bootie SF:
DJ Tripp's Birthday

Listen

Fri Apr 4
Point Break Live:
Late Show

Listen

10:00:16 PM 1:15:55 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:301:001:15
Fri Apr 4
Point Break Live:
Early Show

Listen

7:44:26 PM10:45:20 PM7:448:008:309:009:3010:0010:3010:45
Thu Apr 3
Terminator Too:
Judgement Play

Listen

8:00:16 PM11:29:39 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:29
Tue Apr 1
Destruction

Listen

Mon Mar 31
Death Guild

Listen