Audio Archive RSS

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Sun Apr 26
Bare Chest Calendar Contest

Listen

5:01:54 PM 8:33:28 PM5:015:306:006:307:007:308:008:308:33
Sun Apr 26
Battle of the Bands

Listen

Sat Apr 25
Bootie SF:
Upstairs

Listen

9:02:12 PM11:14:36 PM9:029:3010:0010:3011:0011:14
Sat Apr 25
Bootie SF:
Aprilween:
Halloween in April

Listen

Fri Apr 24
Richie Hawtin

Listen

Fri Apr 24
De/Vision

Listen

8:00:15 PM11:24:09 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:24
Thu Apr 23
Private Party

Listen

10:00:17 PM12:27:42 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:27
Thu Apr 23
Uke-Hunt

Listen

8:30:16 PM11:59:01 PM8:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:59
Wed Apr 22
Psychostick

Listen

Tue Apr 21
Sequence

Listen

Tue Apr 21
Odd Salon:
Myriad

Listen

7:01:58 PM10:04:15 PM7:017:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:04
Mon Apr 20
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Apr 20
Monday Night Hubba:
Sinister Twist

Listen

9:00:15 PM11:32:07 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:32
Sun Apr 19
A Wilhelm Scream

Listen

7:05:40 PM10:53:57 PM7:057:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3010:53
Sat Apr 18
Bootie SF:
Bump Bass Bounce

Listen

Sat Apr 18
Bootie SF:
Upstairs

Listen

Sat Apr 18
So Stoked:
Earth Day After Party

Technical Difficulties:
Webcast was lost, sorry!

Listen

Fri Apr 17
Richie Ramone

Technical Difficulties:
Webcast was lost, sorry!

Listen

Fri Apr 17
So Stoked:
for Earth Day

Listen

Thu Apr 16
All Black Everything

Listen

Tue Apr 14
Sequence

Listen

Tue Apr 14
Peelander-Z

Listen

Mon Apr 13
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Apr 13
SomeKindaWonderful

Listen

8:00:15 PM11:27:07 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:27
Sun Apr 12
Rome

Listen

8:30:15 PM12:03:11 AM8:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:03
Sun Apr 12
Battle of the Bands:
Finals

Listen

Sat Apr 11
Bootie SF:
Bootchella

Listen

Sat Apr 11
Bootie SF:
Upstairs

Listen