Audio Archive RSS

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Wed Oct 22
Suffocation

Listen

Tue Oct 21
An Evening with Chuck Palahniuk

Listen

6:30:16 PM 9:39:15 PM6:307:007:308:008:309:009:309:39
Mon Oct 20
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Oct 20
Before The Mourning & Requiem

Listen

Sun Oct 19
Battle of the Bands

Listen

Sat Oct 18
Bootie SF:
Second Life In Real Life

Listen

Fri Oct 17
Wars & Tracing Figures

Listen

Fri Oct 17
So Stoked:
Halloween

Listen

Wed Oct 15
Go Deep:
Johnny Deep

Listen

Tue Oct 14
Odd Salon:
Beast

Listen

7:00:17 PM10:03:55 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:03
Mon Oct 13
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Oct 13
Jacob Whitesides

Listen

6:30:17 PM 8:26:32 PM6:307:007:308:008:26
Sun Oct 12
Jacob Whitesides

Listen

6:30:16 PM 8:47:25 PM6:307:007:308:008:308:47
Sat Oct 11
Bootie SF:
Lobsterdust

Listen

Fri Oct 10
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Pirates

Listen

9:30:17 PM12:52:49 AM9:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:3012:52
Fri Oct 10
Only Crime

Listen

8:00:17 PM11:55:52 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:55
Fri Oct 10
Mortified

Listen

6:30:16 PM10:15:19 PM6:307:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:15
Thu Oct 9
The Heroine

Listen

8:00:16 PM11:08:13 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:08
Wed Oct 8
Go Deep

Listen

Wed Oct 8
Ringo Deathstarr

Listen

8:00:17 PM11:45:27 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:45
Tue Oct 7
Guttermouth & Voodoo Glow Skulls

Listen