Audio Archive RSS

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Thu Feb 26
DAMSF:
4 Year Anniversary

Listen

10:00:18 PM 1:39:40 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:301:001:301:39
Wed Feb 25
Point Break Live:
Private Google Party

Listen

Tue Feb 24
Sequence

Listen

Tue Feb 24
Odd Salon:
Method

Listen

7:01:29 PM10:00:53 PM7:017:308:008:309:009:3010:00
Mon Feb 23
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Feb 23
Monday Night Hubba:
Miss Honey Penny's Mystery Date

Listen

9:00:16 PM11:33:10 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:33
Sun Feb 22
I The Breather

Listen

6:00:17 PM 9:20:32 PM6:006:307:007:308:008:309:009:20
Sat Feb 21
Bootie SF:
Mashup Request Night

Listen

Fri Feb 20
The Devil In California

Listen

Fri Feb 20
So Stoked:
for Love II

Listen

Fri Feb 20
SFMC Weekly Meeting

Technical Difficulties:
Webcast was lost, sorry!

Listen

Thu Feb 19
He Who Cannot be Named

Listen

8:30:16 PM12:16:57 AM8:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:16
Tue Feb 17
10 Years

Listen

Mon Feb 16
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Feb 16
Monday Night Hubba:
Monifa's Birthday

Listen

9:00:17 PM11:35:03 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:35
Sun Feb 15
Randy's 50th Birthday

Listen

Sun Feb 15
1349

Listen

Sat Feb 14
Bootie SF:
Valentine's Party

Listen

Fri Feb 13
Hubba Hubba Revue:
St. Valentine's Day Massacre

Listen

9:30:17 PM 1:24:56 AM9:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:301:001:24
Fri Feb 13
Unwritten Law:
Acoustic Performance

Listen

8:00:16 PM11:58:27 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:58
Fri Feb 13
Mortified:
9th Annual Doomed Valentine's Show

Listen

6:30:17 PM10:14:18 PM6:307:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:14
Thu Feb 12
Space Town Savior

Listen

8:00:17 PM11:29:15 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:29
Wed Feb 11
Education First Grad Party

Listen