Audio Archive RSS

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Mon Aug 3
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Aug 3
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:04:30 PM11:38:24 PM9:049:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:38
Sat Aug 1
Bootie SF:
Truth or Dare Dance Troupe

Listen

Sat Aug 1
Bootie SF:
Upstairs

Listen

Fri Jul 31
Toxic Summer 2015:
Night Two

Listen

Thu Jul 30
Toxic Summer 2015:
Night One

Listen

Wed Jul 29
Nina Diaz

Listen

7:30:15 PM11:44:14 PM7:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:44
Wed Jul 29
Lydia Lunch Retrovirus

Listen

Tue Jul 28
Sequence:
Zonii

Listen

Mon Jul 27
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Jul 27
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:00:15 PM11:25:41 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:25
Sat Jul 25
Bootie SF:
Upstairs

Listen

Sat Jul 25
Bootie SF:
Mysterious D's Birthday

Listen

Fri Jul 24
The Adolescents:
Upstairs

Listen

7:53:22 PM11:04:13 PM7:538:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:04
Fri Jul 24
The Adolescents

Listen

Thu Jul 23
Big Talk

Listen

7:39:49 PM11:19:29 PM7:398:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:19
Wed Jul 22
Education First Grad Party

Listen

Tue Jul 21
Sequence:
Zoe Mullinax

Listen

Tue Jul 21
Odd Salon:
Accident

Listen

7:00:16 PM10:02:52 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:02
Mon Jul 20
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Jul 20
Monday Night Hubba:
Rockin' Raul's Mambo Mania

Listen

9:00:15 PM11:40:57 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:40
Sun Jul 19
Dead Sara

Listen

7:01:18 PM11:01:55 PM7:017:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:01