Audio Archive RSS

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Wed Apr 23
The Dillinger Escape Plan

Listen

Tue Apr 22
Anvil

Listen

7:30:16 PM11:54:28 PM7:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:54
Tue Apr 22
Farewell My Love

Listen

7:00:16 PM 9:44:15 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:309:44
Mon Apr 21
Death Guild

Listen

Sun Apr 20
Godflesh

Listen

Sat Apr 19
Bootie SF:
Easter Hunt-y

Listen

Fri Apr 18
Modern Man

Listen

8:00:16 PM11:41:48 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:41
Fri Apr 18
So Stoked:
Frequency 8

Listen

Thu Apr 17
Peelander-Z

Listen

Wed Apr 16
Kataklysm

Listen

Tue Apr 15
Odd Salon:
Lost

Listen

7:00:16 PM10:18:37 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:18
Mon Apr 14
Death Guild

Listen

Sun Apr 13
Tesseract

Listen

Sat Apr 12
Bootie SF:
Bootchella

Listen

Fri Apr 11
Hubba Hubba Revue:
High Score

Listen

9:30:16 PM 1:18:59 AM9:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:301:001:18
Fri Apr 11
La Femme

Listen

Fri Apr 11
Mortified

Listen

6:30:16 PM10:14:25 PM6:307:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:14