Audio Archive RSS

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Mon Jul 6
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Jul 6
Monday Night Hubba:
Under The Covers

Listen

9:00:15 PM11:33:53 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:33
Sun Jul 5
Machine Gun Kelly

Listen

7:00:17 PM10:53:53 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3010:53
Sat Jul 4
Bootie SF:
America Fuck Yeah

Listen

Sat Jul 4
Bootie SF:
Upstairs

Listen

Fri Jul 3
Sequence:
Must Die

Listen

Fri Jul 3
Turbo Drive:
Dance With The Dead

Listen

9:30:15 PM 1:20:57 AM9:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:301:001:20
Tue Jun 30
Sequence:
Prince Fox

Listen

Mon Jun 29
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Jun 29
Monday Night Hubba:
Chanteuse Showcase

Listen

9:02:06 PM11:32:55 PM9:029:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:32
Sun Jun 28
Battle of the Bands

Listen

Sat Jun 27
Bootie SF:
Madonna Mashup Night

Listen

Sat Jun 27
Bootie SF:
Upstairs

Listen

Fri Jun 26
So Stoked:
For Pride

Listen

Thu Jun 25
Mercury's Antennae

Listen

8:00:15 PM11:45:15 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:45
Tue Jun 23
Sequence

Listen

Tue Jun 23
Odd Salon:
Covert

Listen

7:05:47 PM 9:26:29 PM7:057:308:008:309:009:26
Mon Jun 22
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Jun 22
Monday Night Hubba:
Fishnet Follies

Listen

9:00:15 PM11:24:47 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:24
Sun Jun 21
The Vile Augury

Listen

8:00:15 PM11:29:37 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:29