Hubba Hubba Revue
Tickets on sale now
Monday, March 30
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Eddie Van Glam, Valentina Martin, Mista Bagalicious, Jessabelle Thunder, and more!
Tickets no longer on sale:Buy tickets at the door!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, April 6
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Penny Starr, Jr., April Showers, Gigi DeLuxe, Sally Marvel, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, April 10
9:30pm - 2am.
Hubba History of the World, Part One
With: Kitten DeVille, Shotglass Sally, Gigi DeLuxe, Miss Honey Penny, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, April 20
9pm - 11:30pm.
Sinister Twist
With: Szandora LaVey, Sugar Cane Jane, Bunny Pistol, Cyanide Cyn.
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, April 27
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Kiki Maroon, Gabriella Starchild, Jet Noir, Charlie Duneaux, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, May 8
9:30pm - 2am.
Superheroes, and more TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, June 12
9:30pm - 2am.
Burlesque Nation, and more TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, July 10
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, August 14
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, September 11
9:30pm - 2am.
Ninth Anniversary, and more TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, October 9
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, November 13
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, December 11
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.