Hubba Hubba Revue
Tickets on sale now
Monday, January 26
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Stilletta Maraschino, Bunny Pistol, Ona Monsoon, Party Girl Pearl, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, February 2
9pm - 11:30pm.
The Sizzling Sirens
With: Jay Siren.
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, February 9
9pm - 11:30pm.
Stilletta Maraschino's Burlesque Birthday
With: Fever Blister, Angie Cakes, Major Suttle-Tease, Alexa Von Kickinface.
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, February 13
9:30pm - 2am.
St. Valentine's Day Massacre
With: Arabella Allure, Major Suttle-Tease, Drea Dillinger, Donatella MeLies, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, February 16
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monifa's Birthday
With: Arabella Allure, Donatella MeLies, Jonbenet Butterbuns, Sassy Hotbuns, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, February 23
9pm - 11:30pm.
Miss Honey Penny's Mystery Date
With: Bunny Pistol, Kitty Von Quim, Laika Fox, Maggie Motorboat, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, March 13
9:30pm - 2am.
Space Station 1966, and more TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, April 10
9:30pm - 2am.
Hubba History of the World, Part One, and more TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, May 8
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, June 12
9:30pm - 2am.
Burlesque Nation, and more TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, July 10
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, August 14
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, September 11
9:30pm - 2am.
Ninth Anniversary, and more TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, October 9
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, November 13
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, December 11
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.