Hubba Hubba Revue
Tickets on sale now
Monday, May 4
9pm - 11:30pm.
May the 4th Be With You
With: Major Suttle-Tease, Tito Bonito, Sabrina Chap, Ariyana La Fey, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, May 8
9:30pm - 2am.
Superheroes
With: Major Suttle-Tease, Gaea Lady, Tito Bonito, Blanche Bourgeois, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, May 11
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Gaea Lady, Miss May, Angie Cakes, Bo Toxique, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, May 18
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Ophelia Coeur de Noir, Charlie Duneaux, Angela Mae, Benni Baker, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, May 25
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: The Fig Sisters, Sailor St. Claire, Scarlet Peach, Kay Bambola, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, June 12
9:30pm - 2am.
Burlesque Nation: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, July 10
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, August 14
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, September 11
9:30pm - 2am.
Ninth Anniversary: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, October 9
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, November 13
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Friday, December 11
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.