Bootie SF
Tickets on sale now
Saturday, November 1
9pm - after hours.
Day of the Dead
With: Bramani Quinn, Patty Cakes, Jonbenet Butterbuns, Sugar Cane Jane, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, November 8
9pm - after hours.
Decade Wars
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Tripp, Dada, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, November 15
9pm - after hours.
Krazyben
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, DJ Paul Goodyear, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, November 22
9pm - after hours.
Get Stuffed
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Entyme, Jimi G, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, November 29
9pm - after hours.
Pro Wrestling Odyssey
With: "The Fallen Star" Corvus, U.S. Steele, "Mr. Punishment" Sir Samurai, "The Hangman" Dalton Frost, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 6
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue Holiday Show
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, DJ Fox, Kool Karlo, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 13
9pm - after hours.
Holiday Party
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Airsun, Entyme, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 20
9pm - after hours.
Anti-Holiday Party
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Meikee Magnetic, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 27
9pm - after hours.
NYE Pre-Game Party
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Keith Kraft, DJ Lucio K.
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, January 3
9pm - after hours.
NYE Do-Over Party
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, DJ Fox, Kool Karlo, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, January 10
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Airsun, Entyme, Jsin.J, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, January 17
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Meikee Magnetic, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, January 24
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Keith Kraft, DJ Lucio K.
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, January 31
9pm - after hours.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.