Bootie SF
Tickets on sale now
Saturday, September 5
9pm - after hours.
Back To School Party
With: Orchid Mei, Lyra La Belle, Pickles LaVey, Jonbenet Butterbuns, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, September 12
9pm - after hours.
Retro Night
With: Smash-Up Derby, Lobsterdust, Entyme, Jimi G, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, September 19
9pm - after hours.
Shabbat Shalom Motherfuckers
With: Maya Jacobson, Cap'N Fleeb, Sugah Betes, Sue Casa, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, September 26
9pm - after hours.
Black & Blue Ball
With: Smash-Up Derby, Mysterious D, RawBurt, Bramani Quinn, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, October 3
9pm - after hours.
Oktoberfest
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, DJ Fox, Kool Karlo, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, October 10
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Airsun, Entyme, Jsin.J, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, October 17
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Meikee Magnetic, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, October 24
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Marky Ray, Haute Mess, VJ Tripp, and more TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, November 7
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, DJ Fox, Kool Karlo, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, November 14
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Airsun, Entyme, Jsin.J, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, November 21
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Meikee Magnetic, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, November 28
9pm - after hours.
Get Stuffed
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Marky Ray, Haute Mess.
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 5
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue Holiday Show
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, DJ Fox, Kool Karlo, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 12
9pm - after hours.
Holiday Party
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Airsun, Entyme, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 19
9pm - after hours.
Anti-Holiday Party
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2.
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 26
9pm - after hours.
NYE Pre-Game Party
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Marky Ray, Haute Mess.
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.