Bootie SF
Tickets on sale now
Saturday, November 29
9pm - after hours.
Pro Wrestling Odyssey
With: "The Fallen Star" Corvus, U.S. Steele, "Mr. Punishment" Sir Samurai, "The Hangman" Dalton Frost, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 6
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue Holiday Show
With: Major Suttle-Tease, Scarlet Conte, Mynx d'Meanor, Frankie Fictitious, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 13
9pm - after hours.
Santacon After-Party
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Faroff, Jimi G, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 20
9pm - after hours.
Anti-Holiday Party
With: Sugah Betes, Miss Shugana, Samoa That, Bay Area Flash Mob, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 27
9pm - after hours.
NYE Pre-Game Party
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Dada, House of Cinders, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Wednesday, December 31
9pm - after hours.
NYE 2015 Shit Show
With: A Plus D, Smash-Up Derby, Entyme, DJ Jimi G, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$30 early bird;
$40 regular price;
$50 last minute;
NO tickets will be available at the door.
Saturday, January 3
9pm - after hours.
NYE Do-Over Party
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, DJ Fox, Kool Karlo, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, January 10
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Airsun, Entyme, Jsin.J, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, January 17
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Meikee Magnetic, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, January 24
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Keith Kraft, DJ Lucio K.
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, January 31
9pm - after hours.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, February 7
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, DJ Fox, Kool Karlo, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, February 14
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Airsun, Entyme, Jsin.J, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, February 21
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Meikee Magnetic, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, February 28
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Keith Kraft, DJ Lucio K.
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, March 7
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, DJ Fox, Kool Karlo, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, March 14
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Airsun, Entyme, Jsin.J, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, March 21
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Meikee Magnetic, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, March 28
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Keith Kraft, DJ Lucio K.
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, April 4
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, DJ Fox, Kool Karlo, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, April 11
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Airsun, Entyme, Jsin.J, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, April 18
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Meikee Magnetic, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, April 25
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Keith Kraft, DJ Lucio K.
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, May 2
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, DJ Fox, Kool Karlo, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.