Bootie SF
Tickets on sale now
Saturday, August 23
9pm - after hours.
Pre-Playa Send-Off
With: Genie Cartier, Mee Zee, Pickles Kintaro, Hunny Bunny, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$15 after.
Saturday, August 30
9pm - after hours.
Michael Jackson Mashup Night
With: Tripp, Mykill, Voicedude, Voicedude, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, September 6
9pm - after hours.
Back To School Night
With: Kitten DeVille, Stormy Gale, Horchata Dentata, Steele Starling, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, September 13
9pm - after hours.
`90s Mashup Night
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, DJ Jimi G, Cassandra Cornell, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, September 20
9pm - after hours.
Black & Blue Ball
With: Entyme, Faroff, Tripp, DJ MC2, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, September 27
9pm - after hours.
Oktoberfest
With: Smash-Up Derby, Bayern Maiden, A Plus D, Jimi G, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, October 4
9pm - after hours.
Oktoberfest
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, DJ Fox, Kool Karlo, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, October 11
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, DJ Dcnstrct, Entyme, Airsun, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, October 18
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Meikee Magnetic, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, October 25
9pm - after hours.
Halloween Booootie
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Keith Kraft, DJ Lucio K.
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, November 1
9pm - after hours.
Day of the Dead
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, DJ Fox, Kool Karlo, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, November 8
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, DJ Dcnstrct, Entyme, Airsun, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, November 15
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Meikee Magnetic, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, November 22
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Keith Kraft, DJ Lucio K.
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, November 29
9pm - after hours.
Post-Thanksgiving Madness
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 6
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue Holiday Show
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, DJ Fox, Kool Karlo, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 13
9pm - after hours.
Holiday Party
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, DJ Dcnstrct, Entyme, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 20
9pm - after hours.
Adrian's Birthday
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Meikee Magnetic, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 27
9pm - after hours.
NYE Pre-Game Party
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Keith Kraft, DJ Lucio K.
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, January 3
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, DJ Fox, Kool Karlo, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$15 after.
Saturday, January 10
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, DJ Dcnstrct, Entyme, Airsun, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$15 after.
Saturday, January 17
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Meikee Magnetic, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$15 after.
Saturday, January 24
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Keith Kraft, DJ Lucio K.
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$15 after.
Saturday, January 31
9pm - after hours.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$15 after.