<< 2013 2015 >> 2014


Sat, 04 Jan 2014: Bootie SF:
NYE Do-Over Party
Fri, 10 Jan 2014: Hubba Hubba Revue:
That 90s Show
Sat, 11 Jan 2014: Bootie SF:
Earworm
Mon, 13 Jan 2014: Death Guild
Tue, 14 Jan 2014: Cip & Okan's Wedding
Thu, 16 Jan 2014: 8bitSF:
The Glowing Stars + Ovenrake + Tonight We Launch + Doctor Popular
Fri, 17 Jan 2014: So Stoked:
Frequency 8
Sat, 18 Jan 2014: Bootie SF:
80s vs. 90s Mashup Night
Fri, 31 Jan 2014: Mt. Hammer
Sat, 01 Feb 2014: Bootie SF:
Hubba Hubba Revue
Wed, 05 Feb 2014: Love on Wheels Dating Game
Fri, 07 Feb 2014: Point Break Live:
Early Show
Tue, 11 Feb 2014: Odd Salon:
Enlightenment
Fri, 14 Feb 2014: Hubba Hubba Revue:
St. Valentine's Day Massacre
Sat, 15 Feb 2014: Bootie SF:
Valentine's Hangover Party
Sun, 16 Feb 2014: Battle of the Bands:
Flip and the European Mutts
Wed, 19 Feb 2014: God Module + The Witch Was Right + Mordacious
Fri, 21 Feb 2014: Turbo Drive
Sat, 22 Feb 2014: Bootie SF:
First Church of the Sacred Silversexual
Sun, 23 Feb 2014: B Sides:
InfoSec (Un)Conference
Sun, 23 Feb 2014: Camo & Krooked
Mon, 24 Feb 2014: Death Guild
Tue, 25 Feb 2014: Pentagram
Tue, 25 Feb 2014: Odd Salon:
Failure
Thu, 27 Feb 2014: The Limousines + Nova Albion + The Hundred Days + Taxes
Sat, 01 Mar 2014: Bootie SF:
Mardi Gras Mashquerade
Fri, 07 Mar 2014: Point Break Live:
Early Show
Sat, 08 Mar 2014: Bootie SF:
DJ BC
Sun, 09 Mar 2014: Scarlett Fever
Tue, 11 Mar 2014: Odd Salon:
Rogue
Fri, 14 Mar 2014: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Kingfish's Birthday
Sat, 15 Mar 2014: Bootie SF:
St. Paddy's Party
Sun, 16 Mar 2014: Unplugged:
Rabbit Quinn
Tue, 18 Mar 2014: Pow Pow Pow
Tue, 18 Mar 2014: Eyes Set To Kill
Thu, 20 Mar 2014: Truckfighters
Fri, 21 Mar 2014: Metroid Metal + Rekcahdam + An0va + Kozilek + Grimecraft
Sat, 22 Mar 2014: Bootie SF:
Pepperspray
Mon, 24 Mar 2014: Death Guild:
DGXXI: 21st Anniversary
Fri, 28 Mar 2014: Trap & Bass
Tue, 01 Apr 2014: Destruction + Krisiun + Ex Mortus
Thu, 03 Apr 2014: Terminator Too:
Judgement Play
Fri, 04 Apr 2014: Point Break Live:
Early Show
Fri, 04 Apr 2014: Point Break Live:
Late Show
Sat, 05 Apr 2014: Bootie SF:
DJ Tripp's Birthday
Fri, 11 Apr 2014: Hubba Hubba Revue:
High Score
Sat, 12 Apr 2014: Bootie SF:
Bootchella
Sun, 13 Apr 2014: Tesseract
Thu, 17 Apr 2014: Peelander Z + Crashfaster + Gnarboots
Fri, 18 Apr 2014: So Stoked:
Frequency 8
Sun, 20 Apr 2014: Godflesh + Cut Hands + House of Low Culture
Tue, 22 Apr 2014: Farewell, My Love + The Venetia Fair
Wed, 23 Apr 2014: The Dillinger Escape Plan + Trash Talk
Sat, 26 Apr 2014: Bootie SF:
Aprilween
Sun, 27 Apr 2014: Bare Chest Calendar Contest
Sun, 27 Apr 2014: Battle of the Bands
Thu, 01 May 2014: Terminator Too:
Judgement Play
Fri, 02 May 2014: Point Break Live:
Early Show
Fri, 02 May 2014: Point Break Live:
Late Show
Fri, 02 May 2014: Mammoth Life + The Stand Out State + Kitten Grenade + Electric Strawberry
Fri, 09 May 2014: Hubba Hubba Revue:
The Hubbies
Sat, 10 May 2014: Bootie SF:
Britney Mashup Night
Tue, 13 May 2014: Black Star Riders
Thu, 15 May 2014: Anti-Nowhere League + TSOL
Thu, 15 May 2014: Alone In The Universe + Slime Girls + Together We Are Robots + Timon Marmex + Extent Of The Jam
Thu, 22 May 2014: Mega Ran + Dual Core + Big Al + Giant Puppet Theatre
Fri, 23 May 2014: So Stoked:
14
Sat, 24 May 2014: Bootie SF:
Bootie Prom
Sat, 31 May 2014: Bootie SF:
More Cowbell
Thu, 05 Jun 2014: Terminator Too:
Judgement Play
Fri, 06 Jun 2014: Point Break Live:
Late Show
Tue, 10 Jun 2014: Aesthetic Perfection + Panic Lift + Surgyn
Fri, 13 Jun 2014: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Burlesque Nation
Sat, 14 Jun 2014: Bootie SF:
'00s Mashup Night
Sun, 15 Jun 2014: Armen Ra + Jill Tracy + Meredith Yayanos
Mon, 16 Jun 2014: Verizon Commercial Shoot
Mon, 16 Jun 2014: Death Guild
Tue, 17 Jun 2014: De/Vision + Stripmall Architecture + Rabbit Quinn
Wed, 18 Jun 2014: The Supervillains
Thu, 19 Jun 2014: Chibi-Tech + Extent Of The Jam + Petriform
Sat, 21 Jun 2014: Bootie SF:
Electric Bootie Carnival
Sun, 22 Jun 2014: Anamanaguchi + Crashfaster + Una
Wed, 25 Jun 2014: The March Violets + In Letter Form
Sat, 28 Jun 2014: Bootie SF:
Madonna Mashup Night
Tue, 01 Jul 2014: Thrill Kill Kult + Retconstruct
Fri, 04 Jul 2014: So Stoked:
'Murica! Fuck Yeah!
Fri, 11 Jul 2014: Mortified:
Super Sexy Summer Show
Fri, 11 Jul 2014: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Old Time Religion
Sat, 12 Jul 2014: Bootie SF:
Entyme CD Release
Sun, 13 Jul 2014: A Wretched Hive of Scum and Villainy
Fri, 18 Jul 2014: Trannyshack:
David Bowie Tribute
Fri, 18 Jul 2014: Jessika Von Rabbit
Sat, 19 Jul 2014: Bootie SF:
Beach Party
Sun, 20 Jul 2014: Alter der Ruine
Sat, 26 Jul 2014: Bootie SF:
Mysterious D's Birthday
Fri, 01 Aug 2014: Terminator Too:
Judgement Play
Fri, 01 Aug 2014: Point Break Live:
Late Show
Fri, 01 Aug 2014: El Elle + Dot Punto + Ishi + The Y Axes
Fri, 08 Aug 2014: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Summer Camp
Sat, 09 Aug 2014: Bootie SF:
Bootside Lands
Tue, 12 Aug 2014: Odd Salon:
Treasure
Fri, 15 Aug 2014: Trannyshack:
Michael vs. Janet Jackson Tribute
Sat, 16 Aug 2014: Bootie SF:
11-Year Anniversary
Wed, 20 Aug 2014: The Spiritual Bat + Crimson Scarlet + Headless Lizzy And Her Icebox Pussy + Roadside Memorial
Tue, 26 Aug 2014: Men Without Hats + El Elle
Thu, 04 Sep 2014: Patrick Sweany + The Record Company + The Midnight Pine
Fri, 05 Sep 2014: Terminator Too:
Judgement Play
Fri, 05 Sep 2014: Toy Guitar + Travis Hayes + Divided Heaven + Dead Frets
Fri, 12 Sep 2014: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Eighth Anniversary
Fri, 12 Sep 2014: The Last Internationale + The Eeries + Electric Shepherd + Spider Heart
Sun, 14 Sep 2014: Cocktail Robotics Grand Challenge
Fri, 19 Sep 2014: Trannyshack:
Kylie Minogue / Katy Perry Tribute