Fri, 14 Jan 2011: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Soviet Union
Fri, 21 Jan 2011: Trannyshack:
Star Search
Wed, 26 Jan 2011: Six Apart:
Final Foo Bar
Sat, 29 Jan 2011: Pop Roxx:
My First Earthquake
Sat, 05 Feb 2011: Fuze It Worldwide
Thu, 10 Feb 2011: Finntroll
Fri, 11 Feb 2011: Blow Up:
Tenderlions
Sat, 12 Feb 2011: Bootie SF:
Valentine's Party
Sun, 20 Feb 2011: Play T-Dance:
Pajama Party
Thu, 24 Feb 2011: Red Bull Thre3style
Fri, 25 Feb 2011: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Around the World in Eighty Girls
Sun, 27 Feb 2011: Battle of the Bands
Wed, 02 Mar 2011: Debut:
Volume
Thu, 03 Mar 2011: Lords of Acid + Angelspit + Radical G
Sat, 05 Mar 2011: New Wave City:
Soundtrack Night
Fri, 11 Mar 2011: Blow Up:
Designer Drugs
Sun, 13 Mar 2011: Death Guild:
Assemblage 23 + System Syn
Tue, 15 Mar 2011: Death Guild:
Eighteenth Anniversary
Fri, 18 Mar 2011: Trannyshack:
David Bowie Tribute
Sat, 19 Mar 2011: Bootie SF:
Brides of March
Fri, 25 Mar 2011: Hubba Hubba Revue:
The 90s Show
Sat, 26 Mar 2011: Bootie SF:
Titus Jones
Sun, 27 Mar 2011: Rotting Christ + Melechesh + Hate
Fri, 01 Apr 2011: Roccopura:
The Misadventures of Pancho Sanza
Thu, 07 Apr 2011: Peelander-Z + Anamanaguchi + The Glowing Stars + Crashfaster
Fri, 08 Apr 2011: Blow Up:
Miss Blow Up USA Pageant
Sun, 10 Apr 2011: An Evening of Drag and Rock & Roll
Tue, 12 Apr 2011: Swagapalooza
Thu, 14 Apr 2011: Eddie Dane Memorial
Sun, 17 Apr 2011: Battle of the Bands
Fri, 22 Apr 2011: Hubba Hubba Revue:
The San Francisco Show
Fri, 06 May 2011: Hot Pink Feathers:
Ten Year Anniversary
Thu, 12 May 2011: Bike From Work Party
Fri, 20 May 2011: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Wild Animals
Sat, 21 May 2011: Bootie SF:
Hubba Hubba
Thu, 26 May 2011: Blue Flame
Sat, 28 May 2011: Bootie SF:
Hipster Bootie
Thu, 02 Jun 2011: Roccopura:
The Misadventures of Pancho Sanza
Thu, 09 Jun 2011: Miami Horror
Fri, 10 Jun 2011: Mortified
Fri, 10 Jun 2011: Blow Up:
Six Year Anniversary Bash
Fri, 17 Jun 2011: Trannyshack:
Heklina's Birthday
Sun, 19 Jun 2011: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Flying Saucer Beach Party
Sat, 25 Jun 2011: Bootie SF:
Lady Gaga vs. Madonna
Thu, 07 Jul 2011: Bit Shifter + Crashfaster + The Glowing Stars
Sun, 10 Jul 2011: Battle of the Bands:
To Memory and Me
Thu, 14 Jul 2011: Blue Flame
Fri, 15 Jul 2011: Trannyshack:
Kylie Minogue Tribute
Sat, 16 Jul 2011: Bootie SF:
Hubba Hubba Revue
Fri, 22 Jul 2011: Hubba Hubba Revue:
That Old Time Religion
Tue, 02 Aug 2011: Dismantled
Sun, 07 Aug 2011: Battle of the Bands:
Seven Waves Away
Fri, 12 Aug 2011: Mortified
Fri, 12 Aug 2011: Blow Up:
Popscene & Fred Falke
Sat, 13 Aug 2011: Bootie SF:
Eight Year Anniversary
Wed, 24 Aug 2011: Debut:
Fire and Ice
Fri, 26 Aug 2011: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Summer Camp
Wed, 07 Sep 2011: Chromatics
Fri, 09 Sep 2011: Mortified:
Back to School
Fri, 09 Sep 2011: Blow Up:
Gosteffects
Fri, 16 Sep 2011: Hubba Hubba Revue:
5th Anniversary
Fri, 23 Sep 2011: Trannyshack:
Lady Gaga Tribute
Thu, 29 Sep 2011: All Shall Perish + Fallujah
Fri, 30 Sep 2011: Blow Up:
Designer Drugs
Sat, 08 Oct 2011: Bootie SF:
Mashup-Germany
Sun, 09 Oct 2011: RPM Singing Contest
Fri, 14 Oct 2011: Mortified
Fri, 14 Oct 2011: Blow Up:
Animal Costume Party
Mon, 17 Oct 2011: Death Guild
Fri, 21 Oct 2011: Hubba Hubba Revue:
End of the World
Sat, 22 Oct 2011: Bootie SF:
DJ Tripp vs. Faroff
Thu, 27 Oct 2011: Imperative Reaction + God Module + System Syn
Sat, 29 Oct 2011: Trannyshack:
Halloween
Sun, 30 Oct 2011: All Hallow's Eve
Mon, 31 Oct 2011: Death Guild:
Halloween
Fri, 04 Nov 2011: Pop Roxx:
The Hundred Days
Mon, 07 Nov 2011: Death Guild
Thu, 10 Nov 2011: Sideshow:
A Benefit for Ksea
Fri, 11 Nov 2011: Mortified:
All Sex-Themed Show
Fri, 11 Nov 2011: Blow Up:
Egyptrixx
Sat, 12 Nov 2011: Bootie SF:
A+D Homecoming Show
Sun, 20 Nov 2011: Obscura + Abysmal Dawn + Fallujah
Thu, 24 Nov 2011: Meat:
Thanksgiving
Fri, 25 Nov 2011: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Murder
Sat, 26 Nov 2011: Bootie SF:
Post-Thanksgiving Madness
Thu, 01 Dec 2011: Silicon Valley Rocks
Sun, 04 Dec 2011: Next Big Thing
Tue, 06 Dec 2011: Korpiklaani + Arkona + Polkadot Cadaver + Forged in Flame
Fri, 09 Dec 2011: Mortified:
6 Year Annivesary
Fri, 09 Dec 2011: Blow Up:
Alan Braxe
Thu, 15 Dec 2011: Ignite the Raid
Fri, 16 Dec 2011: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Chrismanukkah