Fri, 29 Jan 2010: Saint Vitus + Saviours + Laudanum
Wed, 03 Feb 2010: Debut:
SFIEC Hair Show
Thu, 04 Feb 2010: Kid Beyond + Smash-Up Derby + Gooferman
Fri, 05 Feb 2010: Wonderland, A Tim Burton Ball:
Abney Park + Vagabondage
Wed, 10 Feb 2010: EFF's 20th Birthday
Sat, 13 Feb 2010: Bootie SF:
Valentines Day
Mon, 15 Feb 2010: Death Guild
Wed, 17 Feb 2010: BarBot 2010
Fri, 19 Feb 2010: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Mardi Gras
Mon, 22 Feb 2010: Death Guild
Fri, 26 Feb 2010: Bohemian Carnival
Sat, 27 Feb 2010: Fog City Wrestling
Mon, 15 Mar 2010: Death Guild:
Seventeenth Anniversary
Fri, 19 Mar 2010: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Awards Show
Wed, 24 Mar 2010: Pentagram + Ludicra + Slough Feg + Orchid
Thu, 25 Mar 2010: Apoptygma Berzerk
Mon, 29 Mar 2010: Death Guild
Thu, 01 Apr 2010: Assemblage 23 + Angel Theory + Savi0r
Fri, 02 Apr 2010: Swing Goth:
Ball of Justice
Sat, 03 Apr 2010: New Wave City:
Echo & the Bunnymen Tribute
Wed, 07 Apr 2010: Faith and the Muse + Jill Tracy + Tell Tale Heartbreakers + Sunshine Blind
Mon, 12 Apr 2010: Death Guild
Fri, 16 Apr 2010: Hubba Hubba Revue:
The Seventies
Sat, 15 May 2010: School of Rock
Sun, 16 May 2010: Hypocrisy
Fri, 21 May 2010: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Caveman Show
Sat, 22 May 2010: Bootie SF:
Prom
Mon, 24 May 2010: Death Guild
Wed, 26 May 2010: Hanzel und Gretyl
Mon, 31 May 2010: Death Guild
Tue, 01 Jun 2010: Chemlab + 16 Volt + Left Spine Down + Slave Unit
Sat, 05 Jun 2010: New Wave City:
Smiths Tribute
Tue, 08 Jun 2010: Pestilence + Warbringer + Vital Remains + Enfold Darkness + Sacrificial Slaughter
Sun, 13 Jun 2010: Battle of the Bands:
Jahlectrik + Jordan & the Hashemites + Acousma + Skyway View + Pistols for Jesus + Benu and The Amalgumites
Thu, 17 Jun 2010: Nachtmahr + Uberbyte
Fri, 18 Jun 2010: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Hell
Sun, 20 Jun 2010: William Control + Mankind is Obsolete + Savi0r + System Cex
Sat, 26 Jun 2010: Bootie SF:
Lady Gaga vs. Madonna
Thu, 01 Jul 2010: Busta Rhymes
Fri, 02 Jul 2010: Bela Lugosi's True Blood Ball:
David J + Jill Tracy + Three Bad Jacks
Thu, 08 Jul 2010: Unter Null + Cyanotic + Rabbit Junk + Cynical Mass
Sat, 10 Jul 2010: Bootie SF:
Second Life
Wed, 14 Jul 2010: Debut:
SFIEC Hair Show
Thu, 15 Jul 2010: Lords of Acid + Thrill Kill Kult + Blownload
Fri, 16 Jul 2010: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Pirate Show
Fri, 06 Aug 2010: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Fairy Tales
Tue, 10 Aug 2010: Corrosion of Conformity + Goatsnake + Black Breath + Eagle Twin + Righteous Fool
Sat, 14 Aug 2010: Bootie SF:
7-Year Itch Anniversary
Fri, 20 Aug 2010: SF Drag King Contest
Fri, 27 Aug 2010: Trannyshack:
Björk Tribute
Sat, 28 Aug 2010: Bootie SF:
Michael Jackson's Birthday
Sun, 29 Aug 2010: Anamanaguchi + Minusbaby + Mr. Spastic + Crashfaster
Wed, 08 Sep 2010: Activision Launch Party:
Guitar Hero, GoldenEye
Fri, 17 Sep 2010: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Fourth Anniversary
Fri, 24 Sep 2010: Trannyshack:
Lady Gaga Tribute
Fri, 01 Oct 2010: Rock & Roll Sideshow
Sat, 02 Oct 2010: New Wave City:
18th Anniversary
Sun, 10 Oct 2010: Sparkly Bones Wedding
Fri, 15 Oct 2010: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Mad Science
Sat, 16 Oct 2010: Bootie SF:
Hubba Hubba Revue Pirate Show
Fri, 29 Oct 2010: All Hallow's Eve
Sat, 30 Oct 2010: Bootie SF:
Halloween Booootie
Sun, 31 Oct 2010: Trannyshack:
Halloween
Wed, 10 Nov 2010: Debut:
SFIEC Hair Show
Fri, 12 Nov 2010: Bohemian Carnival
Fri, 19 Nov 2010: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Secret Agents
Sat, 27 Nov 2010: Bootie SF:
DNA Lounge 25th Anniversary
Sun, 28 Nov 2010: Darkest Hour + Veil of Maya + Periphery + Revocation + Sol Asunder
Sat, 04 Dec 2010: New Wave City:
Depeche Mode Tribute
Fri, 17 Dec 2010: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Chrismanukkah
Sun, 26 Dec 2010: Battle of the Bands:
Gorilla Holiday Takeover
Fri, 31 Dec 2010: Trannyshack:
New Year's Eve