Sun, 13 Jan 2008: Information Society + Tell-Tale Heartbreakers + Spellbound
Fri, 18 Jan 2008: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Creepshow Peepshow
Sat, 19 Jan 2008: Meat vs. Death Guild
Sat, 26 Jan 2008: Pop Roxx:
IO Echo
Sun, 27 Jan 2008: Ego Likeness + Jessica Vale + Equilibrium
Sun, 03 Feb 2008: Scrap.EDX + Cenotype + End.User
Sat, 09 Feb 2008: Bootie SF
Thu, 14 Feb 2008: De/Vision + Necessary Response + Deathline International
Fri, 15 Feb 2008: Hubba Hubba Revue:
The 80s
Sat, 16 Feb 2008: Pop Roxx:
A.i.
Tue, 19 Feb 2008: Informatik
Thu, 06 Mar 2008: SF Fetish Ball:
Gallery Show
Sat, 08 Mar 2008: Bootie SF
Sat, 15 Mar 2008: Pop Roxx:
Sunday Drivers
Fri, 21 Mar 2008: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Top Secret
Sat, 22 Mar 2008: Bootie SF
Tue, 25 Mar 2008: Alter der Ruine + W.A.S.T.E. + Syndika:Zero
Sat, 29 Mar 2008: Seabound + Iris
Sat, 12 Apr 2008: Bootie SF
Fri, 18 Apr 2008: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Cell Block Double-D
Sat, 19 Apr 2008: Pop Roxx:
Rocket
Tue, 22 Apr 2008: Ignite SF
Fri, 25 Apr 2008: Meat vs. Death Guild
Thu, 08 May 2008: Emerging Illusions Fashion Show
Sat, 10 May 2008: Bootie SF
Fri, 16 May 2008: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Anchors Aweigh
Sun, 25 May 2008: Hex RX + C/A/T + Anthony Abattoir
Fri, 30 May 2008: Bohemian Carnival:
Extra Action Marching Band
Sun, 01 Jun 2008: Thrill Kill Kult + DJ? Accucrack + VTG
Wed, 11 Jun 2008: Jill Tracy
Thu, 12 Jun 2008: Sagrada Shakedown
Thu, 19 Jun 2008: Pato Banton
Fri, 20 Jun 2008: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Rome
Sat, 21 Jun 2008: Pop Roxx:
Gliss
Sat, 28 Jun 2008: Bootie SF
Thu, 03 Jul 2008: Scars and Scrapes Forever
Wed, 09 Jul 2008: 45 Grave + New Thrill Parade + Vinsantos + Nezzy Idy
Thu, 10 Jul 2008: 16 Volt + Bella Morte + Everything Goes Cold + Black Snake Moan
Thu, 17 Jul 2008: Zivity Batman Party
Fri, 18 Jul 2008: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Jolly Olde England
Sat, 19 Jul 2008: Pop Roxx:
Immigrant
Sun, 20 Jul 2008: Martin Luther
Fri, 25 Jul 2008: Meat vs. Death Guild
Sat, 09 Aug 2008: Bootie SF
Thu, 14 Aug 2008: System Syn + XP-8
Fri, 15 Aug 2008: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Creepshow Peepshow
Sat, 16 Aug 2008: SF Drag King Contest
Sun, 07 Sep 2008: Rebelution + Iration
Thu, 11 Sep 2008: Digable Planets
Fri, 12 Sep 2008: Bohemian Carnival:
The Madd Vibe Orchestra
Wed, 17 Sep 2008: Anthony B + Rootz Underground
Thu, 18 Sep 2008: Displayed Labors
Fri, 19 Sep 2008: Hubba Hubba Revue:
That Old Time Religion
Sat, 20 Sep 2008: Super Ego:
The Frail
Sun, 21 Sep 2008: Imperative Reaction + SITD + Aesthetic Perfection
Sun, 05 Oct 2008: Babyland + Insect + Everything Goes Cold
Tue, 07 Oct 2008: Crüxshadows + Ayria + I:Scintilla
Thu, 09 Oct 2008: Attrition + Imprint + Unwoman
Sun, 12 Oct 2008: Wolves in the Throne Room
Tue, 14 Oct 2008: Tech N9ne
Fri, 17 Oct 2008: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Oktoberfest
Sat, 18 Oct 2008: Super Ego:
Buddy Akai
Sun, 19 Oct 2008: Collie Buddz
Sun, 26 Oct 2008: Deviant Nation:
Arnocorps + Kaura
Mon, 27 Oct 2008: Death Guild
Fri, 31 Oct 2008: All Hallow's Eve
Mon, 03 Nov 2008: Death Guild
Thu, 13 Nov 2008: Stripmall Architecture + Claire Voyant + BloodWIRE
Sat, 15 Nov 2008: Super Ego:
Trash Yourself
Thu, 20 Nov 2008: Immortal Technique
Fri, 21 Nov 2008: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Girl Gang
Mon, 24 Nov 2008: Death Guild
Wed, 26 Nov 2008: Nachtmahr + Alter der Ruine + Nolongerhuman + Diabolic Disciple
Sat, 29 Nov 2008: Bohemian Carnival:
Helios Jive
Mon, 01 Dec 2008: Death Guild
Mon, 08 Dec 2008: Death Guild
Mon, 15 Dec 2008: Death Guild
Fri, 19 Dec 2008: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Christmas Special
Sat, 20 Dec 2008: Super Ego
Mon, 22 Dec 2008: Death Guild
Mon, 29 Dec 2008: Death Guild
Wed, 31 Dec 2008: Bootie SF:
New Year's Eve Pirate Party