Sat, 06 Jan 2007: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Lee Presson and the Nails
Sat, 13 Jan 2007: Bootie SF
Sat, 20 Jan 2007: Bohemian Carnival
Sat, 27 Jan 2007: Pop Roxx:
The Prids
Sat, 03 Feb 2007: New Wave City:
New Romantic Tribute
Sat, 10 Feb 2007: Bootie SF
Wed, 14 Feb 2007: Imperative Reaction + Deathline International + Stormdrain
Sat, 17 Feb 2007: Bohemian Carnival
Sat, 24 Feb 2007: Pop Roxx:
Landshark
Sat, 03 Mar 2007: New Wave City:
30th Birthday of New Wave
Sun, 04 Mar 2007: Scarlett Fever
Thu, 08 Mar 2007: GDC Audio Party:
Information Society
Sat, 17 Mar 2007: Bohemian Carnival
Wed, 21 Mar 2007: Bawdy Island:
Beach Party a Go-Go
Sat, 24 Mar 2007: Pop Roxx:
Monsters Are Waiting
Thu, 05 Apr 2007: Sony SingStar Video Shoot
Sat, 07 Apr 2007: New Wave City:
Echo and the Bunnymen Tribute
Thu, 12 Apr 2007: Betty X + Black Snake Moan + Lurid Bliss
Sun, 15 Apr 2007: Emerging Illusions Fashion Show
Sat, 21 Apr 2007: Bohemian Carnival
Tue, 24 Apr 2007: CNET Party:
The Lovemakers
Sat, 28 Apr 2007: Pop Roxx:
The Nice Device
Thu, 03 May 2007: Armageddon Dildos + Inertia + Social Construct
Sat, 12 May 2007: Bootie SF
Sat, 19 May 2007: Bohemian Carnival:
The Phenomenauts
Sun, 20 May 2007: See Colin Slash + Caustic
Sat, 26 May 2007: Pop Roxx:
Little Yellow Perfect
Sun, 27 May 2007: Bootie SF:
Pirate Prom
Thu, 31 May 2007: Another Hole in the Head:
Me First and the Gimme Gimmes + Rock and Roll Adventure Kids
Sun, 10 Jun 2007: Turner Wedding
Thu, 14 Jun 2007: Chocolate Syrup Wrestling
Sat, 23 Jun 2007: Pop Roxx:
The Start
Tue, 03 Jul 2007: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Independence Day
Sat, 07 Jul 2007: New Wave City:
White Wedding Night
Sat, 14 Jul 2007: Bootie SF
Mon, 23 Jul 2007: Restoration Hardware Party
Sat, 28 Jul 2007: Pop Roxx:
The Airborne Toxic Event
Sun, 05 Aug 2007: "Brains" Film Shoot
Sat, 11 Aug 2007: Bootie SF
Sun, 12 Aug 2007: Incredibly Strange Wrestling:
Roid Rage!
Tue, 14 Aug 2007: Combichrist + Imperative Reaction + Modulate + Everything Goes Cold
Sat, 18 Aug 2007: Pop Roxx:
The Ex-Boyfriends
Sun, 19 Aug 2007: Android Lust + Tesseract7 + Insect
Sat, 25 Aug 2007: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Duck and Cover
Sun, 09 Sep 2007: Return to Mono
Fri, 21 Sep 2007: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Hubba University
Sat, 22 Sep 2007: Pop Roxx:
Gram Rabbit
Wed, 26 Sep 2007: The Birthday Massacre + Dawn of Ashes
Sat, 29 Sep 2007: Bohemian Carnival:
The Mutaytor
Tue, 16 Oct 2007: Ignite SF
Fri, 19 Oct 2007: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Oktoberfest
Sun, 21 Oct 2007: Johnson / Valle Wedding Reception
Wed, 31 Oct 2007: All Hallow's Eve
Sun, 04 Nov 2007: Scorpio Cabaret
Sat, 10 Nov 2007: Bootie SF
Fri, 16 Nov 2007: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Telethon
Sat, 24 Nov 2007: Pop Roxx:
Ultraviolet
Wed, 28 Nov 2007: Skeletonwitch
Sat, 08 Dec 2007: Bootie SF
Sat, 15 Dec 2007: Antifeminism + Hagakure + Secret Secret + Lyv
Thu, 20 Dec 2007: Lusty Lady:
Live Nude XXXmas
Fri, 21 Dec 2007: Hubba Hubba Revue:
Holiday Spectacular
Sat, 22 Dec 2007: Pop Roxx:
Mighty Six Ninety
Mon, 31 Dec 2007: Bootie SF:
Pirate New Year