Wed, 05 Jan 2005: Dark Sparkle
Tue, 11 Jan 2005: Collide + Drop Black Sky
Thu, 13 Jan 2005: Flying Tiger Circus
Thu, 20 Jan 2005: Jill Tracy
Sat, 29 Jan 2005: DJ QBert + DJ Jazzy Jeff
Sun, 30 Jan 2005: Attrition + High Blue Star
Wed, 02 Feb 2005: Dark Sparkle
Wed, 09 Feb 2005: Nina Hagen + Jill Tracy
Thu, 10 Feb 2005: Plastination + Space Vacuum
Thu, 24 Feb 2005: Quannum MCs Showcase
Sun, 27 Feb 2005: The Aggrolites + Soul Captives + The Impalers
Wed, 02 Mar 2005: Dark Sparkle
Sun, 06 Mar 2005: Tokyo Dark Castle SF:
Adenosine Tri-Phosphate + Mindless Faith + Secret Secret + Wifey
Sun, 13 Mar 2005: MC Kingfish's Burlesque Birthday Blowout
Thu, 31 Mar 2005: Chocolate Syrup Wrestling
Tue, 05 Apr 2005: Wu Bai & China Blue
Tue, 19 Apr 2005: Amish Rake Fight + Micronaut
Thu, 05 May 2005: Pigface + Sheep On Drugs + Nocturne + Voodou
Sun, 15 May 2005: Hungry Lucy + BloodWIRE
Wed, 18 May 2005: Dark Sparkle
Sun, 22 May 2005: The Epoxies + Groovie Ghoulies + Royalty
Sat, 28 May 2005: Pop Rocks
Sun, 19 Jun 2005: Digable Planets + Crown City Rockers
Fri, 08 Jul 2005: Remedy:
Closing Party
Sun, 17 Jul 2005: Staff Christmas Party
Thu, 18 Aug 2005: SF Drag King Contest
Sun, 28 Aug 2005: Hammerfall + Edguy
Tue, 13 Sep 2005: Grendel + Equilibrium
Fri, 30 Sep 2005: Pop Roxx:
Stiletta
Thu, 06 Oct 2005: Stromkern + Battery Cage
Sun, 09 Oct 2005: Madad Bellydance
Wed, 12 Oct 2005: Stendal Blast
Thu, 13 Oct 2005: Genitorturers + Beautiful Creatures
Sun, 23 Oct 2005: Voltaire + Jill Tracy
Fri, 28 Oct 2005: Pop Roxx:
Von Iva
Sat, 29 Oct 2005: All Hallow's Eve
Sun, 06 Nov 2005: Front 242 + Grayarea
Thu, 17 Nov 2005: Cabaret Verdalet
Fri, 18 Nov 2005: The Scorpio Ball
Tue, 22 Nov 2005: Android Lust + Equilibrium
Sat, 26 Nov 2005: Pop Roxx:
Vau de Vire Society
Sun, 11 Dec 2005: Ayria + System Syn + Tesseract7
Wed, 14 Dec 2005: Conjure One + Unwoman
Thu, 15 Dec 2005: Good Vibrations High School
Sun, 18 Dec 2005: Staff Christmas Party
Fri, 23 Dec 2005: Pop Roxx:
Madelia
Sat, 31 Dec 2005: Infuse NYE